© 2023 by SMALL BRAND. Proudly created with Wix.com

<script type="text/javascript" src="https://platform.linkedin.com/badges/js/profile.js" async defer></script>

MZ Group

www.mzgroup.us

Investor Relations

 

Ted Haberfield

 thaberfield@mzgroup.us

760.755.2716

Trinity Business Advisors

www.trinitybizadvisors.com

Earnings - Growth - Value

 

Joseph Stafford, CPA

jstafford@trinitybizadvisors.com

949.300.1368

TriNet

www.trinet.com

Leading HR solutions provider

 

Geena Martinez

geena.martinez@trinet.com

949.660.5706

Ridecker

www.Ridecker.com

Early-Stage Strategy and Innovation Support

 

Donielle Sullivan

donielle@ridecker.com

619.993.4764

Real Staffing 

www.realstaffing.com

STEM Human Capital

Vaill D'Angelo

v.dangelo@realstaffing.com

619.881.0004

Signature Analytics

www.signatureanalytics.com

Accounting/Financial Services

 

Betsy Lemaire

 blemaire@signatureanalystics.com

858.230.8260

CG Life

www.CGLife.com

Bringing Science to Life

 

Erik Clausen

eclausen@cglife.com

858.457.2436

L3 Healthcare

www.L3Healthcare.com

From Concept to Commercialization

 

Lauren Lee Lehman

LLehman@L3Healthcare.com

858.437.1107

Growth CEO Advisors

www.growthceoadvisors.com

C suite advisory and coaching

 

Mitchell Stevko

 mitchell@GrowthCEOAdvisors.com

415.710.8489

Silicon Valley Financial Group

www.svfgroup.com

Accounting Services

Terry Wynn

twynn@svfgroup.com

415.572.6685

Critical Period Insurance

www.cpiainc.com

Product Warranty Solutions

 

Richard Zizian

richard@cpiainc.com

619.236.0569

TCM

www.TransitionalCM.com

Credit Enhancement Surety Bonds

 

Stuart Shelly

sshelly@transitionalcm.com

949.288.6606